Now user can delete their own post from New Feeds. Once deleted, it will not appear in both Timeline and Feeds. Here’s how you do it :
- On the Feeds tab, click on ‘three dot’ button on your post the clicks ‘Delete’ button
- Will be shown warning message, then clicks ‘Delete’ button to delete a post.