Help

Link preview in Timeline


New feature for the link preview will now appear on the create post screen and after sharing on Timeline so User and their contact will see more information about the link shared before opening it. Here’s how you do it :

  1. On timeline, click on ‘what’s on your mind’ box
  2. Type or paste a link
  3. Preview will be shown, including the image, title and description
  4. When user deletes the preview, then it will not appear


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.