Help

Group notification non-preview


New feature to hide the details of the message when BBM app is not opened. Here’s how you do it :

  1. On the ‘More’ tab, click on notification and set to non preview

  2. Close the BBM application and when user receives a message from New Generation Group (GGB), it will show the name of the group and sender name


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.