Help

Privacy setting


New feature to give users control on who can see their timeline and allowing them to decide whether they would like to share Timeline contents to BBM contacts only (private) or everyone (public). Here’s how you do it :

  1. Tap on ‘More’ tab and select ‘Privacy’
  2. Select your privacy information (default set to public)


User Privacy

Improvement feature to set user’s BBM account to public or private, which will influence whether people from your contacts can voice or video call them. Here’s how you do it :

  1. Tap on ‘More’ tab
  2. Select Privacy’ icon
  3. Select your privacy preference (default set to Public)


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.