A new feature for user to delete your account. Here’s how you do it :
- From ‘Me’ tab clicks ‘Settings’.
- Click ‘Delete Account’.
Note : Once your account is deleted, the following information will be lost and cannot be recovered:
- BBM contacts
- Purchases in your BBM