This feature allows you to send and receive a preview of the website upon sharing/receiving a link. This applies for individual or group, private and channel chat. Here’s how you use it:
- On the chat screen, Insert the link/URL on the text field area.
- A preview of the website will appear at the bottom of the text field area.
- The same information will appear on the bubble chat after you click ‘Send’.