You can now setting your timeline feeds from public to private. If timeline is set as ‘Public’, your post tab will be visible to the public. Otherwise, if timeline is set as ‘Private’, your profile and post tab only be visible to your contacts only. The default setting is private.
- Tap on (Me) tab.
- Click ‘Account’. Click on the checkbox if you want to change setting from private to public.