Help

Chat History


This feature allows you to automatically save your chat history. You can turn on the feature to save your chat history by doing the following:

  1. Tap 'More' tab
  2. Go to 'Settings'
  3. Tap 'Chats'
  4. Check on the 'Automatically Save Your Chat History' box to save your chat history.

You can also delete your chat history by doing the following:

  1. Tap 'More' tab
  2. Go to 'Settings'
  3. Tap 'Chats/Contacts'
  4. Tap 'Delete Chat History'
  5. Tap 'Delete' when prompted.

Note: You cannot restore chats that are lost when you migrate devices or reinstall BBM.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.