To have your location be visible for a set period of time for up to 4 hours, use Glympse.
- Specify the amount of time you want your location to be visible for.
View or change a Glympse
In a BBM chat, you can view shared or received locations with Glympse.
- Tap .
- If necessary, zoom or pan on the map.
- To change how long you want your location to be available for, tap the message.
Request the other user to send their location
If you want to ask your friend to send you a Glympse of their location for a specific period of time, simply do the following steps:
- Tap Request.