Help

Start a private chat


Keep your sensitive chats discreet with private chats. In a private chat, your contact's name is hidden, and new message notifications are turned off. Your chat is automatically deleted after a short time, or when you end the private chat.

In a chat, tap1Q69dPWOAEMN5seyfHMkv7MKGW3jx3TmzA.png.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.